Blogia
antirock

Children of Nuggets: Original Artyfacts from the Second Psychedelic Era - 1976-1996 [BOX SET]

Children of Nuggets: Original Artyfacts from the Second Psychedelic Era - 1976-1996 [BOX SET] Disco 1:

1. Vanishing Girl - The Dukes of Stratosphear
2. Help You Ann - The Lyres
3. The Real World - The Bangles
4. We're Living in Violent Times - The Barracudas
5. The Trains - Nashville Ramblers
6. Seven Years - Watermelon Men
7. Strangers When We Meet - The Smithereens
8. Wading Through a Ventilator - The Soft Boys
9. I Can't Hide - The Flamin' Groovies
10. The Girl from Baltimore - The Fleshtones
11. It's a Good Thing - That Petrol Emotion
12. She's Fine - Stems
13. All My Life - Point
14. Down at the Nightclub - The Creeps
15. (My Girl) Maryanne - The Spongetones
16. She Turns to Flowers - The Salvation Army
17. You Are My Friend - Rain Parade
18. Mr. Unreliable - Inmates
19. (I Thought) You Wanted to Know - Chris Stamey, The dB's
20. She Don't Know Why I'm Here [Single Version] - The Last
21. There Must Be a Better Life - Biff Bang Pow!
22. Slave Girl - Lime Spiders
23. I May Hate You Sometimes - The Posies
24. I Helped Patrick McGoohan Escape - Times
25. It's About Time - The Pandoras
26. I Live for Buzz - Swingin' Neckbreakers
27. I Want You Back - Hoodoo Gurus

Disco 2:

1. This Damn Nation - The Godfathers
2. Tell Me When It's Over - Dream Syndicate
3. Whenever I'm Gone - The Prisoners
4. New Kind of Kick - The Cramps
5. And She Rides - The Long Ryders
6. Motorbike Beat - Revillos
7. Tears (Only Dry) - The Vipers
8. 25 O'Clock - The Dukes of Stratosphear
9. Don't Give It Up Now - The Lyres
10. If and When - Chris Stamey, The dB's
11. Pabst Blue Ribbon - The Untamed Youth
12. There She Goes - The La's
13. Kingsley J - Vibrasonic
14. I Can Never Tell - The Crawdaddys
15. Make Me Stay - Green Telescope
16. Everyday Things - The Plimsouls
17. I Wanna Destroy You - The Soft Boys
18. It's You - Mickey & the Milkshakes
19. Apology - The Posies
20. Lights Are Changing - The Bevis Frond
21. Ahead of My Time - Droogs
22. Welcome to My Love - Funseekers
23. Flowers in the Sky - Revolving Paint Dream
24. Metal Baby - Teenage Fanclub

Disco 3:

1. The Unguarded Moment - The Church
2. I Can't Pretend - The Barracudas
3. Out of the Unknown - Died Pretty
4. L.A. Explosion - The Last
5. I'll Cry Alone - The Flamin' Groovies
6. Sunspots - Julian Cope
7. Hindu Gods of Love - Lipstick Killers
8. Death and Angels - Green on Red
9. Barbed Wire Heart - Sinners
10. Pink Frost - The Chills
11. She Told Me Lies - Chesterfield Kings
12. Beauty and Sadness - The Smithereens
13. Test Drive - The Mummies
14. Busy Man [EP Version] - DMZ
15. Love Will Grow - Stems
16. She Goes Out With Everybody - The Spongetones
17. Hypnotized - The Plimsouls
18. No Apology - The Unclaimed
19. God Knows It's True - Teenage Fanclub
20. You Keep on Lyin' - Hoods
21. Don't Break Down - The Sting Rays
22. The World Has Changed - The Fleshtones
23. Baby What's Wrong - Cynics
24. Psycko (Themes from Psycho and Vertigo) - Laika & the Cosmonauts
25. My Name Is Tom - The Jigsaw Seen

Disco 4:

1. Gentle Tuesday - Primal Scream
2. With a Cantaloupe Girlfriend - The Three O'Clock
3. Like Wow -- Wipeout! - Hoodoo Gurus
4. Bad News Travels Fast - The Fuzztones
5. Plains of Nazca [Single Edit] - Sun Dial
6. Getting Out of Hand - The Bangs
7. Please Don't Tell My Baby - Mickey & the Milkshakes
8. One Half Hour Ago - Rain Parade
9. You're My Loving Way - The Aardvarks
10. Transfiguration - Screaming Trees
11. A Scandal in Bohemia - United States of Existence
12. Where the Wolf Bane Blooms - The Nomads
13. Cheated and Lied - The Vipers
14. Strawberries Are Growing in My Garden (And It's Wintertime) - The Dentists
15. Won't Need Yours - Tell-Tale Hearts
16. Weakness - Inspiral Carpets
17. You'll Know Why - Miracle Workers
18. Not My Memory - The Unknowns
19. Far Away - The Prisoners
20. Ain't That a Man - The Optic Nerve
21. Mink Dress - Plasticland
22. Tight Turn - Raybeats
23. One Way Ticket - The Nerves
24. Tracy Hide [Cover Version] - The Wondermints

0 comentarios